Unser Vorstand

 

Christian Wacker

Vorsitzender
Tel.: 0 78 22 / 89 51 07
Wacker.C@swv-ettenheim.de

 

Sabine Schimmel

Stellv. Vorsitzende
07822 / 7890299
Schimmel.S@swv-ettenheim.de

 

Stefan Münchbach
Rechner
Tel.: 0 78 22 / 44 92 00
Muenchbach.S@swv-ettenheim.de

 

Richard Bellert

Schriftführer
Tel.: 0 78 22 / 6 10 33
Bellert.R@swv-ettenheim.de

 

Dieter Ringwald

Wegwart
Tel.: 0 76 43 / 82 91
Ringwald.D@swv-ettenheim.de

 

Martina Fakler

Wanderwart
Tel.: 07633 / 5588838
Fakler.M@swv-ettenheim.de

 

Bernhard Göppert

Naturschutzwart
Tel.: 0 78 22 / 53 68
Goeppert.B@swv-ettenheim.de

 

Traute Zahn

Wanderwart
Tel.: 07642/7682
Zahn.T@swv-ettenheim.de

 

Bernhard Oswald
Hausverwalter
Wanderheim am Kreuzmoos

Tel.: 07822/2770
Oswald.B@swv-ettenheim.de

 

Sybille Bellert
Familiengruppe

Tel.: 0 78 22 / 6 10 33
Bellert.S@swv-ettenheim.de